movers-and-packers Hyderabad, AL
372 Visits | 1 Posts | 1 Pix | 0 Videos
Investment-Propertie... Rochester, MN
422 Visits | 1 Posts | 0 Pix | 0 Videos
See all journals...

Current Top-Rated Posters

RatingPosts
Lance in Buena Vista, CO0.002

Hi. I am new here and SO happy to have found this site! I am very new to this owner-builder circle/just beginning.
Karen in Kingston, NH

Try one of our new Construction Bargain Strategies for free. Coupon code: CBS. One strategy could save you $1,000 or $10,000 or maybe $50,000 when you build or remodel.
25,000 pages of free owner-builder resources.  We accept no ads.

Homestead Homes of America

Filter by date: and/or Keyword

Reply... Subscribe to this topic

Willie's Forum Posts: 3

Private Message

Randomly Selected Image

Login to Vote

By Willie in MN on 1/16/2005

Has anyone worked with Homestead Homes - homestead-homes.com?

They currently build only in the Midwest regions (MN, IO, WI, IL, CO etc.) but provide their own financing, plan development, lumber package, and O-B support. I'm interested because unlike similar programs (homeworx, ubuildit, presidents homes, etc) they pay the first six months of the construction loan interest. If purchasing land, they will similarly pay the interest on land valued up to 35,000.

Reply...

Chris's Forum Posts: 8

Private Message

Randomly Selected Image

Login to Vote

By Chris in Oregon, MO on 7/27/2005