movers-and-packers Hyderabad, AL
371 Visits | 1 Posts | 1 Pix | 0 Videos
Investment-Propertie... Rochester, MN
421 Visits | 1 Posts | 0 Pix | 0 Videos
See all journals...

Current Top-Rated Posters

RatingPosts
Lance in Buena Vista, CO0.002

I've lurked around here for a while reading all the great information on here. As an industry professional, I can say I have learned a lot about the building process from your perspective: as the owner-builder. So, thank you!
Pat in San Diego, CA

Try one of our new Construction Bargain Strategies for free. Coupon code: CBS. One strategy could save you $1,000 or $10,000 or maybe $50,000 when you build or remodel.
25,000 pages of free owner-builder resources.  We accept no ads.

Looking for info on Superior Walls

Filter by date: and/or Keyword

Reply... Subscribe to this topic

Eric's Forum Posts: 7

Private Message

Randomly Selected Image

Login to Vote

By Eric in Clermont, FL on 3/28/2005

Hello!

I am in the process of designing a new house and was looking into using the Superior Walls. Does anyone have any info they would like to share with me, good or bad? I live near Orlando, FL and would like to use them since they are strong and supposedly energy efficient.

I appreciate any comments!

Thanks!

Eric

Clermont, FL

Reply...

Lynnette's Forum Posts: 43
Journal Entries: 26
Interview Answers: 62

Private Message

Image from Lynnette's blog

Login to Vote

By Lynnette in Orlando, FL on 3/28/2005